Vårt team

 

MAIN OFFICE - Peterburi tee 38, 11415 TALLINN, ESTONIA

Priit Tamm
Project Manager

 (+372) 5620 0297
 (+372) 606 6269
 priit.tamm@koduaken.ee

 

Ene Neigla
Sales Consultant

 (+372) 5623 3566
 (+372) 606 6250
 ene@koduaken.ee

Galina Jastrebova
Sales Consultant

 (+372) 5626 7410
 (+372) 606 6262
 galina@koduaken.ee

Merje Kull
Sales Secretary

 (+372) 606 6266
 info@koduaken.ee

 

Ülo Hõrrak
CEO

 (+372) 606 6266
 ylo@koduaken.ee

  

Marko Iganus
COO

 (+372) 5627 0253
 marko@koduaken.ee

   

Krista Ratas
Accountant

 (+372) 606 6267
 krista@koduaken.ee

 

Mait Siil
Mounting Manager

 (+372) 512 3544
 mait@koduaken.ee

   

Toomas Treiman
Production Manager

 (+372) 5858 8376
 toomas@koduaken.ee

 

Neeme Pajusaar
Technican

 (+372) 5621 9366
 tehnik@koduaken.ee

 

Mari-Liis Oja
​Sales Secretary

on vacation
 

 

TARTU OFFICE - Vaksali 17A, 50410 TARTU, ESTONIA

Ago Hinno
Project Manager

(+372) 743 0388
(+372) 5662 5041
ago@koduaken.ee

Rait Taul
Project Manager

 (+372) 5689 2626
 (+372) 743 0388
 rait.taul@koduaken.ee

Rain Pori
Lõuna-Eesti regioonijuht

 (+372) 5306 5118
 (+372) 743 0388
 rain@koduaken.ee