Коллектив

 

ГОЛОВНОЙ ОФИС - Peterburi tee 38, 11415 TALLINN

Galina Jastrebova
Продавец консультант

 
 (+372) 5626 7410
 (+372) 606 6262
 galina@koduaken.ee

Ene Neigla
Продавец консультант

  
 (+372) 5623 3566
 (+372) 606 6250
 ene@koduaken.ee

Priit Tamm
Руководитель проекта​

 
 (+372) 5620 0297
 (+372) 606 6269
 priit.tamm@koduaken.ee

 

Merje Kull
Секретарь по продажам

 
 (+372) 606 6266
 info@koduaken.ee

Ülo Hõrrak
CEO

  
 (+372) 606 6266
 ylo@koduaken.ee

Marko Iganus
COO

    
 (+372) 5627 0253
 marko@koduaken.ee

Krista Ratas
Бухгалтер


 (+372) 606 6267
 krista@koduaken.ee

Mait Siil
Руководитель службы установочных работ

   
 (+372) 512 3544
 mait@koduaken.ee

Andres Ventsel
Замерщик

 

  
 (+372) 5656 9336

Toomas Treiman
Руководитель производства

 


 (+372) 5858 8376
 toomas@koduaken.ee

Neeme Pajusaar
Ассистент производства

 


 (+372) 5621 9366
 tehnik@koduaken.ee

Mari-Liis Oja
​Секретарь по продажам

в отпуске 

 

 

 

 

TARTU - Vaksali 17A, 50410 TARTU

Ago Hinno
Руководитель проекта

  
 (+372) 5662 5041
 (+372) 743 0388
 ago@koduaken.ee

Rait Taul
Руководитель проекта


 (+372) 5689 2626
 (+372) 743 0388
rait.taul@koduaken.ee

Rain Pori
Lõuna-Eesti regioonijuht


 (+372) 5306 5118
 (+372) 743 0388
 rain@koduaken.ee