Henkilöstö

 

 

PÄÄKONTTORI - Peterburi tee 38, 11415 TALLINN

Rait Hutrov
Projektipäällikkö

 
(+372) 5698 2271
 (+372) 606 6251
 rait@koduaken.ee

Priit Tamm
Projektipäällikkö

 
(+372) 5620 0297
 (+372) 606 6269
 priit.tamm@koduaken.ee

Ene Neigla
Myyntineuvottelija

  
 (+372) 5623 3566
 (+372) 606 6250
 ene@koduaken.ee

Galina Jastrebova
Myyntineuvottelija

 
 (+372) 5626 7410
 (+372) 606 6262
 galina@koduaken.ee

Merje Kull
Myyntisihteeri

 

 (+372) 606 6266
 info@koduaken.ee

Ülo Hõrrak
CEO

  

 (+372) 606 6266
 ylo@koduaken.ee

Marko Iganus
COO

    

 (+372) 5627 0253
 marko@koduaken.ee

Krista Ratas
Kirjanpito

 (+372) 606 6267
 krista@koduaken.ee

Toomas Treiman
Tuotantopäällikkö


 (+372) 5858 8376
 toomas@koduaken.ee

Mait Siil
Asennuspäällikkö

   
 (+372) 512 3544
 mait@koduaken.ee

Andres Ventsel
Mittaaja

  
 (+372) 5656 9336

 

Neeme Pajusaar
Teknikko


 (+372) 5621 9366
 tehnik@koduaken.ee

Mari-Liis Oja
Myyntisihteeri

Lomalla

 

 

 

TARTU KONTTORI - Vaksali 17A, 50410 TARTU

Rain Pori
Etelä-Viro aluepäällikkö


 (+372) 5306 5118
 (+372) 743 0388
 rain@koduaken.ee

Ago Hinno
Projektipäällikkö

  
 (+372) 5662 5041
 (+372) 743 0388
 ago@koduaken.ee

Rait Taul
Projektipäällikkö


 (+372) 5689 2626
 (+372) 743 0388
 
 rait.taul@koduaken.ee